Opinioni

5
basato su 12 recensioni
Jennifer
Olimpia’s place is in a perfect location!

Olimpia’s place is in a perfect location! Just a short, scenic walk to Amalfi, restaurants, and the beach. It was magnificent to wake up to a morning view of the Mediterranean Sea...the pictures do not do the view justice. Olimpia’s friend, Maria, checked us in and was so charming and helpful. She provided several recommendations and helped to secure our taxi to Napole. The apartment comfortably fit our group of five and Maria welcomed us with fresh lemons, snacks, water and wine. If you want the perfect stay in Amalfi, look no further!

Dear Jennifer, thank you again for booking Casa Gargano. You are wonderful guests, and I do hope to visit your wonderful place in Virginia! Ciao, Olimpia

risposta del proprietario (08/07/2019 15:37:10)

Gruppo  |  2. Don Luigi  |  data del soggiorno 6/2019

Edwin
Wonderful place to stay, spotless clean, beautiful ocean view,

Wonderful place to stay, spotless clean, beautiful ocean view, close to beach, and to much little extra things that make your stay better. Maria was a wonderful receiving and giving some advices to us. If i ever come back to ravello i definitely will stay at casa gargano again.

Many thanks for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back whenever you wish!

risposta del proprietario (08/07/2019 15:39:43)

Famiglia con figli giovani  |  2. Don Luigi  |  data del soggiorno 6/2019

Lucas Boutin
I loved my stay at Casa Gargano!

I loved my stay at Casa Gargano! Olimpia is an amazing host and her apartment is perfect. I loved the balcony and the Bluetooth sound system. Casa Gargano is very well placed and it was easy to explore the Amalfi Coast from there! Thank you so much to Maria for her warm Welcome and all her little attention. I will definitely recommend Casa Gargano to anyone staying in the Amalfi Coast! It was the perfect place for my 5 days alone on holidays. Grazie Mile!! Lucas

You are very welcome! Thank you for your comment and also for playing the piano, which added extra ambiance to the place. Grazie a te!

risposta del proprietario (07/06/2019 18:19:42)

Non specificato  |  1. Giovanna  |  data del soggiorno 5/2019

Scott and Harriette
We absolutely loved our stay at Casa Gargano and wished we had booked to stay for longer.

We absolutely loved our stay at Casa Gargano and wished we had booked to stay for longer. The space was wonderful, clean and was exactly what we needed after travelling for the last 2 weeks. We loved being able to cook, sit on the balcony and enjoy the stunning views across the ocean. We really felt at home here and the beautiful and thoughtful touches for Harriette's birthday were amazing and truly made her first birthday away from her family one to remember. Maria was amazing and helped us out with storing our luggage and answering any questions we had so promptly. We will be telling all our friends and family to get over to Casa Gargano as soon as they can!

Dear Scott and Harriette, I am delighted to know that you have found all the comfort you were wishing for. It was a real pleasure to host a joyful and friendly couple like you, feel free to come back and visit us whenever you want.

risposta del proprietario (11/06/2019 07:55:06)

Giovane coppia  |  1. Giovanna  |  data del soggiorno 5/2019

Reese
This place was excellent

This place was excellent, I highly recommend it for the value.

Many thanks for your kind feedback. Best wishes!

risposta del proprietario (11/06/2019 15:58:42)

Gruppo  |  2. Don Luigi  |  data del soggiorno 5/2019

Michel
Olimpia and Maria are so thoughtful and helpful

Olimpia and Maria are so thoughtful and helpful before and during our stay. Apartment is brand new and well decorated, also the amazing balcony with sea view is awesome for evening wine or/and morning breakfast. This is by far the best hosts I have during all those years using Airbnb. We totally recommend for our friends and in the future travels I will stay again in Casa Gargano.

Dear Michel, thank you for your great appreciation of Casa Gargano. The satisfaction of our guests is the best reward for our work. Please come back and visit us whenever you want, you will always be welcome!

risposta del proprietario (20/06/2019 15:53:33)

Giovane coppia  |  2. Don Luigi  |  data del soggiorno 5/2019

Guilherme
One of the most amazing places

One of the most amazing places and Airbnb houses I have ever been. The hosts are also great, helped a lot, whenever we needed. Don’t miss the opportunity to be there if you can!

Dear Guilherme, thanks for your great appreciation. It was a pleasure to host you two, thank you for choosing our place. Please come back whenever you want, you will always be welcome.

risposta del proprietario (20/06/2019 15:56:17)

Giovane coppia  |  1. Giovanna  |  data del soggiorno 5/2019

James
“We enjoyed the location very much because it was close to a small and quiet beach.

“We enjoyed the location very much because it was close to a small and quiet beach. We also enjoyed visiting Ravello and Amalfi as they were a very short bus ride away. The host is very accommodating. The apartment has a spectacular ocean view. There is also a small balcony you can sit on and take in the view. The apartment is newly decorated and clean!”

Many thanks for your beautiful review. You will always be welcome in Casa Gargano.

risposta del proprietario (23/06/2019 11:08:46)

Famiglia con figli piccoli  |  2. Don Luigi  |  data del soggiorno 5/2019

Patrick
This apartment is beautiful. It overlooks the ocean

This apartment is beautiful. It overlooks the ocean and has modern furnishings. The kitchen is large and easy to use. It is a short walk from the Castiglione SITA stop which is on bus routes from Amalfi to Ravello and Amalfi to Maiori. You can walk into Amalfi in about 25 minutes. The beach is just around the corner and down the stairs.

Many thanks for your beautiful description. Thank you again for booking Casa Gargano

risposta del proprietario (08/07/2019 15:34:45)

Giovane coppia  |  1. Giovanna  |  data del soggiorno 5/2019

Miranda
Fantastic!!!

Fantastic!!! If you are lucky enough to find Casa Gargano available just book it. It’s amazing. Stunning views in a lovely old building. The apartment is spotless with modern bathrooms and kitchen and everything you need. Maria who will meet you is wonderful and helped make our stay very special. The location is great. 1 min from the bus stop and small store and we walked a couple of times a day into Amalfi or Atrani. We liked being slightly out of the main tourist area but close enough that it’s easy to access. The bus stop for Ravello is next to the store and is well worth a visit. We walked up and down which we loved but it’s a hard climb! Thank you Olimpia and Maria we love Casa Gargano.

Many thanks for your appreciation, and for having exactly grasped the essence of the place. It was a great pleasure to have two guests like you, we hope to see you again at Casa Gargano.

risposta del proprietario (04/06/2019 12:58:29)

Coppia adulta  |  1. Giovanna  |  data del soggiorno 4/2019

Caricamento...
Ops!
Stai utilizzando un broswer che non sopportiamo pienamente. Per favore aggiornalo per un'esperienza migliore.
Il nostro sito funziona al meglio con Google Chrome.
Come aggiornare il broswer