Alcune recensioni dai nostri ospiti

Recensioni 2021


Booking.com

Eckart United States

  • Apartment with Sea View
  • 8 nights · July 2021
  • Couple
Reviewed: 28 July 2021

This is what vacation should be

10

This is vacation as expected. From the start to the end. The communication before arrival with the owner Olimpia was superb and helpful , al lot of information we could use, starting from renting a scooter to a driver for pick up from airport. All of them know each other and work together , this is really as it should be. During Stay Maria the Housekeeper, Husband Carlos and Daughter, also always trying to help, giving information around the area and what to do or what to see. From a Place to visit near by to a short text msg there is a firework this evening you could see from your Balcony if you wish. This are small, sweet things what makes vacation even nicer. Thank you so much to all of you, you made our stay unforgettable.


Airbnb.com


Stefanie, luglio 2021


Olimpia und Maria sind die besten Gastgeber, die man sich nur wünschen kann. Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es hat ALLES wunderbar geklappt! Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Casa Gargano und kommen bald wieder! 

Booking.com

Alex Vincent, Jul 2021

Staff

10

Cleanliness

10

Location

10

Facilities

10

Comfort

10

Value for money

10 Excellent Property. Everything was immaculately clean, there is a living room and a kitchen well equipped with utensils and even some necessary ingredients. It was very sweet of the host to and our bed and to welcome us with a champagne as we informed that we are coming as part of the honeymoon. She also helped us with all our queries and gave us a contact for our return trip to the airport. The property is at walkable distance from the main town (1.5km approx) and also very near to a bus stop. The view from balcony is mesmerising and we loved everything about the stay. We strongly recommend this property to anyone looking for one in Amalfi coast 

Mark, August 2019

Unit 1, Giovanna

Amazing views and just far enough away from Amalfi to feel that you are staying in a beautiful place in Italy rather than in the middle of the tourist crowds. Lovely spacious apartment and much needed air-conditioning. There's even Netflix if the heat or the crowds get too much. Local beach (free and lido) is just down the stairs, and the cute village of Atrani is almost untouched by the tourists so far. Great access to local buses (tickets at the Bivio corner store by the bus stop 2 minutes away). Situated right at the bottom of the road and the pathway to incredible Ravello. Wonderful welcoming hosts Olimpia and Hans made our stay special; Maria showed us how to drive the washing machine and dryer.

https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/34028994?_set_bev_on_new_domain=1567333078_OOWOBMalKyMzU%2F2f&source_impression_id=p3_1567333076_w%2FkHieQZkclLgR12

 

Francesco, August 2019

Unit 2, Don Luigi

Posizione e vista spettacolare sulla spiaggia di Castiglione e sul borgo di atrani. Olimpia e hans super disponibili e gentilissimi. Posto auto comodissimo per la poca disponibilità di parcheggi lungo la strada. Soggiorno meraviglioso

https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/33860820?_set_bev_on_new_domain=1567333078_OOWOBMalKyMzU%2F2f&source_impression_id=p3_1567333347_OqbRYC54958NYCaY

Stephen, August 2019

Unit 1, Giovanna

Spectacular ocean view from a lovely apartment in a private residence. Five minute walk to Atrani, two minute walk to the bus stop for easy travel to Ravello, Amalfi, Salerno or ferries. The apartment is on a street that can be very busy in the summer and there is no sidewalk so it can be a little challenging to enter and exit the building, but the location can't be beat.

https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/34028994?_set_bev_on_new_domain=1567333078_OOWOBMalKyMzU%2F2f&source_impression_id=p3_1567333076_w%2FkHieQZkclLgR12

Nicole, August 2019

Unit 1, Giovanna

The pictures for Olimpia's airbnb do NOT do justice! This place was very clean, conveniently located between the different towns along the Almafi Coast, and the view from the balcony is absolutely stunning. It feels like staying at a 5 star hotel. Olimpia, Hans, and Maria were great hosts! Olimpia provided immediate responses and local tips on where to go and how to get to the different towns. Their place is truly a 15 minute walk to the Almafi ferry/SITA terminal, and 2 min walk to the nearest beach. We will definitely be staying here again when we come back to the Almafi Coast.

https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/34028994?_set_bev_on_new_domain=1567333078_OOWOBMalKyMzU%2F2f&source_impression_id=p3_1567333076_w%2FkHieQZkclLgR12

Recensioni estate 2020 

Shannon, 8 luglio 2020 

An idyllic stay on the Amalfi coast.This property was simply fantastic. It helps that the host knows the area so well and was able to provide us fantastic advice and information. She is also incredibly kind and helped to make our visit so special--our young children adored her! The location is beautiful overlooking the sea and Atrani's cathedral--taking it in relaxing on the balcony was quite perfect. The unit has a very updated and clean kitchen and 2 bathrooms, which made for a comfortable stay. It is very simple to get to Ravello from here (bus a few steps away where there is also a small tabacchi/grocery), and Amalfi town is a short 15-20min walk. It was very useful to us that parking was available (we confirmed availability before arriving) even if it is a little tricky in and out (like all parking/driving on the Amalfitana coastal highway!) There is a beach with umbrellas to rent very close below the apartment. We hope to return to Amalfi again soon and would want to stay nowhere else :) 

Booking.com